Ali’s and JC’s awesome engagement

I could not wait to shoot this couple! I have known Ali since I was in High School and I am so happy for her! I had so many places build up that I wanted to shoot that I forgot I was living in LA and everywhere you shoot you need a permit. So we ended up getting kicked out of the first place that I had scoped out but regardless I took some photos anyway! We might go back and get a permit but it is still up in the air. It was an awesome day of shooting even though I was pretty disappointed that we couldn’t shoot at my first location. I hope you enjoy also anybody that follows my blog I have been shooting alot for a wedding company so that is why I haven’t been posting as much but that will change soon. Stay Dry!
Ali's Engagement
Ali's Engagement
Ali's Engagement
Ali's Engagement
Ali's Engagement

~ by tomfowlerphotography on January 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
