New Website and New Photos

So it has taken a long time to get come up with a concept for my new website and actually put it in motion. Especially because I am not a web designer at all but I am a DIY kind of guy. That is why I am so excited to tell everyone who follows my blog that my new website is up! Please go check it out! I have new photos and a cool new layout that I can’t actually believe I pulled it off.

~ by tomfowlerphotography on December 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “New Website and New Photos”

  1. Very nicely done sir! I am very impressed!!! =)

  2. Good job, my friend!!

Leave a Reply

 
