Eisley at House of Blues San Diego

Here are some of the photos that I took of Eisley in San Diego. If you have not heard of Eisley you really need to check them out they are an amazing band! Please support them and go to there website and listen to there music! Here is there site http://www.eisley.com go now! Also I would like to personally thank Boyd Dupree because without him none of this would have been possible. Thank you for allowing me to shoot Eisley in the first place but also shoot there whole set a million times thank you Boyd!

 

Eisley at House of Blues in San Diego
Eisley at House of Blues San Diego
Eisley at House of Blues San Diego
Eisley at House of Blues in San Diego
Eisley at House of Blue San Diego

~ by tomfowlerphotography on November 22, 2009.

3 Responses to “Eisley at House of Blues San Diego”

  1. I was there for this! Right up front! That douchebag security goon almost kicked you out, but I’m glad he didn’t. Great photos! You should put up some of Stacy soon.

  2. I don’t remember how I found you now, but I think I just googled for Eisley HOB San Diego, or checked flickr possibly. 🙂 I wasn’t able to get any of my own pictures of their performance so I wanted to relive some memories.

Leave a Reply

 
