Just stuff I have been up to lately

I know it seems like I haven’t been blogging much but I haven’t had to many photos with enough meat on there bones to blog about. I just wanted to give everyone an update and say that LA is treating me well and I haven’t stopped shooting here is some photos I have taken since I have been down here. Ataris photos tomorrow so those photos should be up soon.
Cheryl Burns
Cheryl Burns
Steve and Sandra
Sandra
Hiedi
Hiedi
Hiedi
Hiedi

~ by tomfowlerphotography on September 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
