Something new I am offering to my clients

I came to one of my good friends Jeff Claassen and asked him if he could resin coat some of my photos and he agreed and this is how they turned out! They are awesome thanks again Jeff so if any of my clients out there want one just ask me! If you haven’t check out Jeff’s stuff you need to go there now! He has a store in San Luis Obispo as well as an online store. Check it out he sells tons of cool stuff everything from spray paint to limited edition prints that he has hand painted!
Resant Coated prints I offer for Brides

Resant Coated prints I offer for Brides

~ by tomfowlerphotography on April 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
